Dacorum Charity Shieldballs

Dacorum Charity Shield Fixtures & Results

Day Date Home Points Shots Away Points Shots Time
Sat 18/05/19 KITCHENERS 1 61 TRING 4 66 14:30
Wed 22/05/19 BOVINGDON 1 65 KLBC 4 74 17:00
Sat 25/05/19 HEMEL HEMP 1 55 TRING 4 70 14:30
Sat 01/06/19 KITCHENERS 0 47 BERKHAMSTED 5 81 14:45
Sun 02/06/19 KITCHENERS 4.5 64 BOVINGDON 0.5 49 14:30
Mon 24/06/19 POTTEN END 5 67 KITCHENERS 0 52 18:00
Wed 28/06/19 BOVINGDON 4.5 72 BERKHAMSTED 0.5 53 17:30
Thur 18/07/19 TRING 4.5 61 BOVINGDON 0.5 50 18:00
Thur 25/07/19 BERKHAMSTED 4 68 POTTEN END 1 49 17:30
Mon 29/07/19 TRING 0.5 46 KLBC 4.5 66 17:30
Sun 04/08/19 BERKHAMSTED 1.5 54 HEMEL HEMP 3.5 67 14:30
Mon 05/08/19 POTTEN END 1 51 KLBC 4 68 18:00
Mon 12/08/19 TRING 5 81 BERKHAMSTED 0 44 17:30
Sun 18/08/19 HEMEL HEMP 0 47 KITCHENERS 5 66 14:30
Tue 20/08/19 POTTEN END 4.5 61 TRING 0.5 46 17:00
Thur 22/08/19 KLBC 4 57 HEMEL HEMP 1 46 14:30
Wed 28/08/19 HEMEL HEMP 5 38 BOVINGDON 0 35 17:00
Thur 29/08/19 KLBC 4.5 70 KITCHENERS 0.5 57 14:30
Thur 29/08/19 POTTEN END 5 85 HEMEL HEMP 0 45 16:00
Thur 05/09/18 BOVINGDON 5 78 POTTEN END 0 47 16:00
Fri 13/09/19 BERKHAMSTED     KLBC     14:30