Dacorum Charity Shieldballs

Dacorum Charity Shield Fixtures & Results

Day Date Home Points Shots Away Points Shots Time
Sat 18/05/19 KITCHENERS     TRING     14:30
Wed 22/05/19 BOVINGDON     KLBC     17:00
Sat 01/06/19 KITCHENERS     BERKHAMSTED     14:45
Sun 02/06/19 KITCHENERS     BOVINGDON     14:30
Mon 24/06/19 POTTEN END     KITCHENERS     18:00
Wed 28/06/19 BOVINGDON     BERKHAMSTED     17:30
Sun 07/07/19 HEMEL HEMP     TRING     14:30
Wed 17/07/19 TRING     BOVINGDON     18:00
Thur 25/07/19 BERKHAMSTED     POTTEN END     17:30
Mon 29/07/19 TRING     KLBC     17:30
Sun 04/08/19 BERKHAMSTED     HEMEL HEMP     14:30
Mon 05/08/19 POTTEN END     KLBC     18:00
Mon 12/08/19 TRING     BERKHAMSTED     17:30
Sun 18/08/19 HEMEL HEMP     KITCHENERS     14:30
Tue 20/08/19 POTTEN END     TRING     17:00
Thur 22/08/19 KLBC     HEMEL HEMP     14:30
Wed 28/08/19 HEMEL HEMP     BOVINGDON     17:00
Thur 29/08/19 KLBC     KITCHENERS     14:30
Thur 29/08/19 POTTEN END     HEMEL HEMP     16:00
Thur 05/09/18 BOVINGDON     POTTEN END     16:00
Fri 13/09/19 BERKHAMSTED     KLBC     14:30